

NEOGROWTH CREDIT PRIVATE LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Sr. No	Name of the Committee	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Audit Committee	1. Ms. Bindu Ananth	Chairperson
		2. Mr. Suresh Jayaraman	Member
		3. Mr. Ramakrishnan Subramanian	Member
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	1. Mr. Suresh Jayaraman	Chairperson
		2. Mr. Micheal Fernandes	Member
		3. Mr. Piyush Kumar Khaitan	Member
		4. Ms. Bindu Ananth	Member
3.	Risk Management Committee	1. Mr. Ramakrishnan Subramanian	Chairperson
		2. Mr. Piyush Kumar Khaitan	Member
		3. Ms. Bindu Ananth	Member
		4. Mr. Arun Kumar Nayyar	Member
	Corporate Social Responsibility	1. Mr. Arun Kumar Nayyar	Chairperson
4.	Committee	2. Ms. Bindu Ananth	Member
		3. Mr. Piyush Kumar Khaitan	Member
		4. Ms. P.H. Vijaya Deepti	Member

In addition to the above Committees, the Company has also constituted Committees such as IT Strategy Committee, Equity Raise & Liquidity Committee, Resource & Mobilisation Committee and Asset Liability Management Committee, etc.